District News

LMHS Homecoming court selected

Posted on: September 30, 2015

Twenty-two Little Miami High School students have been selected as members of the 2015 Homecoming Court.

LMHS students use ballots to selects the freshmen, sophomore, junior and senior nominees for court during lunch two weeks before homecoming from.

A king and queen will be crowned during halftime at Friday’s football game vs. Edgewood.

This year’s nominees elected are:

  • Freshmen: Cole Becker, Nathan Siler, and Kelsey Ferrell, Clayre Boysel.
  • Sophomore: Daniel Thornbury, Ryan Mills, Taylor Heatherly, and Abby Rowland.
  • Juniors: Jacob Ungruhe, Nigel McCraney, Grant Leavengood, Morgan Tomasetti, Autumn Louiso, and AJ Light.
  • Seniors: Aaron Whittrock, Jeffrey Mee, Spencer Stacy, Luke Corbin, Ella Sizemore, Amanda Partika, Macey Broyles, and Arial Monroe.