About Us

Department Contacts

Superintendent: Gregory Power   
Email: gpower@lmsdoh.org       
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50100  
     
Treasurer Terry Gonda  
Email: tgonda@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50120  
     
Assistant Superintendent:      Regina Morgan  
Email: rmorgan@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50101  
     
Director of Student Services: Marla Timmerman  
Email: mtimmerman@lmsdoh.org  
Phone:    (513) 899-2264 ext. 50102  
     
Human Resources Director: Pam Coates  
Email: pcoates@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50111  
     
Director of Special Education:      DeeDee Walker  
Email: dwalker@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50109  
     
EMIS Director Susan Ganim  
Email: sganim@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50108  
     
Director of Instructional Technology      Stephen Collins  
Email: scollins@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50700  
     
Director of Support Operations      Gene Blake  
Email: gblake@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50300  
     
Food Service Director Rachel Tilford  
Email: rtilford@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50113  
     
Director of Communications Melinda Briggs  
Email:  mbriggs@lmsdoh.org  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50106