QUICK LINKS
Departments
Additional Info

Superintendent
Gregory Power
gpower@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50100

Treasurer
Terry Gonda
tgonda@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50120

Director of Curriculum
Regina Morgan
rmorgan@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50101

Director of Special Education
DeeDee Walker
dwalker@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50109

EMIS Director
Susan Ganim
sganim@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50108

Director of Instructional Technology
Stephen Collins
scollins@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50700

Director of Support Operations/Transportation
Gene Blake
gblake@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50300

Food Service Director
Rachel Tilford
rtilford@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50113

Communications Coordinator
Melinda Briggs
mbriggs@littlemiamischools.com
(513) 899-2264 ext. 50106

Central Office Address

7247 Zoar Road
Maineville OH 45039

 

Important Phone Numbers

Central Office
(513) 899-2264

Central Registration
(513) 899-5116

Little Miami High School
(513) 899-3781

Little Miami Junior High School
(513) 899-3408

Little Miami Intermediate School
(513) 899-2334

Salem Township Elementary/K-2
(513) 899-5275

Hamilton-Maineville Elementary
(513) 899-4760

Harlan-Butlerville Elementary
(513) 899-5200

Little Miami Schools
cms login cms login RSS cms login cms login pinterest
Little Miami Schools
7247 Zoar Rd.
Maineville, Ohio 45039

Phone: 513-899-2264

map