About Us

Department Contacts

Superintendent: Gregory Power   
Email: gpower@littlemiamischools.com       
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50100  
     
Treasurer Terry Gonda  
Email: tgonda@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50120  
     
Director of Curriculum:      Regina Morgan  
Email: rmorgan@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50101  
     
Human Resources Director: Pam Coates  
Email: pcoates@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50111  
     
Director of Special Education:      DeeDee Walker  
Email: dwalker@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50109  
     
EMIS Director Susan Ganim  
Email: sganim@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50108  
     
Director of Instructional Technology      Stephen Collins  
Email: scollins@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50700  
     
Dir. of Support Operations/Transportation      Gene Blake  
Email: gblake@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50300  
     
Food Service Director Rachel Tilford  
Email: rtilford@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50113  
     
Communications Coordinator Melinda Briggs  
Email:  mbriggs@littlemiamischools.com  
Phone: (513) 899-2264 ext. 50106